SHAMBHU DAYAL INTER COLLEGE, GHAZIABAD

LIST OF PASSING STUDENTS

Class	S	VIII Se	ction A	Session 20)19-2020
S.No.	Sr. No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Result
1	62170	AASHISH SINGH	BABLU SINGH	POONAM DEVI	PROMOTED
2	60064	AMAN ABBASI	SAJID ABBASI	NANNI	PROMOTED
3	60257	ANAS	IRSHAD	FARZANA	PROMOTED
4	59917	ANAS	NAZEER AHMED	NASEEM ALVI	PROMOTED
5	60254	ANNI	ASHOK SHARMA	SUNAINA	PASSED
6	60019	ARUN	BINNU SINGH	GEETA DEVI	PROMOTED
7	61173	ARUN	YASHVEER SINGH	KAMLESH DEVI	PROMOTED
8	60856	ARYAN	ATAR SINGH	RAMA DIWAKAR	PROMOTED
9	61769	ASAD SAIFI	ISRAR SAIFI	SANNO SAIFI	PROMOTED
10	59918	AZIM ALVI	NAZEER AHMED	NASEEM ALVI	PROMOTED
11	60413	BABURAM	TULA RAM	SUNDER KALA	PROMOTED
12	60175	CHAMAN	JABAR KHAN	PARVEN	PASSED
13	59936	DEEPAK SHARMA	KAMAL SHARMA	JYOTI SHARMA	PROMOTED
14	60152	DIPANSHU	NAVEEN	SEEMA	PROMOTED
15	60126	FAIZAN	ZAHEER	SALMA	PROMOTED
16	60467	HIMANSHU GAUTAM	BIJENDRA GAUTAM	SANTBALA	PROMOTED
17	60012	JUHAIB	SALEEM	RONAK	PASSED
18	62442	KHUSHAL SHARMA	RAJU SHARMA	NEERAJ SHARMA	PASSED
19	62418	KRISHNA KUMAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR	LALITA	PROMOTED
20	58426	KULDEEP	CHAMAN LAL	MEHANDRI	PROMOTED
21	59912	MANISH	VEER SINGH	SHEELA DEVI	PROMOTED
22	59998	MANPREET	SHIV KUMAR	SIMRAN	PASSED
23	60290	MHD. KAIF	MOHD. SHOUKEEN	NASREEN	PASSED
24	61074	MOHD SAIF	TOSHIN	SHABANA	PROMOTED
25	60020	MOHD. SAMEER	SAGEER	SABILA	PROMOTED
26	60331	MOHD. ZISHAN	ATTA MOHD.	BANO BEGUM	PROMOTED
27	60845	MOHD.SHARUKH	MOHD.SALEEM	ZAKIA	PROMOTED
28	61335	MOHIT	RAM SINGH	BAVITA DEVI	PASSED
29	60844	NAZIM	ILIYAS	SAYRA	PASSED
30	60414	NEERAJ	AMARJEET	REETA DEVI	PROMOTED
31	59938	NISU SINGH	DURJAN SINGH	KUSUM DEVI	PROMOTED
32	61768	OSAMA CHAUDHARY	MUSTAKIM	SAJDA BEGUM	PROMOTED
33	61162	PIYUSH PAL	MANOJ KUMAR	SEEMA	PASSED
34	60232	PRINCE KUMAR SINGH	OMKAR SINGH	RAMVATI DEVI	PASSED
35	62364	PRINCE TIWARI	AKSHAYABER TIWARI	NITU TIWARI	PROMOTED
36	60129	RASHID	ZULFIKAR	MUMTAZ	PROMOTED
37	61800	RIHAN SAIFI	ASIF SAIFI	SITARA SAIFI	PASSED
38	60332	RISHI	BRIJ GOPAL	BHAVNA DEVI	PASSED
39	60094	RITESH KUMAR	JAGAT SINGH	DEEPIKA SINGH	PROMOTED

40	60224	ROHIT KUMAR	BHAJAN LAL	SHARMILA DEVI	PROMOTED
41	60843	SAAZ	MOHAMMAD NASEEM	AFSANA	PROMOTED
42	61801	SACHIN KUMAR	YOGESH KUMAR	MUNNI	PROMOTED
43	62260	SAMAD	AKIL AHMED	SAJIDHA	PROMOTED
44	58719	SANGAM	SHAMBHU NATH JHA	RUBI DEVI	PROMOTED
45	60125	SHAD	JAHEER	SALMA	PROMOTED
46	61313	SHAKIR AHMAD	KAYYUM AHMAD	KOSAR PARVEEN	PROMOTED
47	60068	SHARIQ	JAHAGEER KASGAR	SHABNAM	PROMOTED
48	59999	SHIVAM	MUNNA LAL	URAMILA	PROMOTED
49	60395	SHUAIB ALVI	RAHISUDDIN ALVI	SHABNAM	PROMOTED
50	61091	SUBHAN	MOHAMMAD UMAR	SALMA BEGUM	PROMOTED
51	60109	SUHAIL	SHOKIN	SHAHNAAZ	PROMOTED
52	61023	SUHAIL AHMED	SALEEM AHMED	FARZANA BEGUM	PROMOTED
53	60291	SUHAIL RAIEN	RASHID RAIEN	TAHIRA BEGUM	PROMOTED
54	57760	SUJAN	SHAKEEL AHMED	RAHISA	PROMOTED
55	59906	UVESH AHMAD	NASEER AHMAD	SAMEENA BEGUM	PROMOTED
56	61903	VIKRAM	SURENDRA	SHOBHA	PROMOTED
57	60258	VIVEK	VINOD PRASAD	USHA DEVI	PASSED
58	60211	YOGESH	SONU KUMAR	POONAM	PROMOTED
59	60217	ZAID	MOHD. YAKOOB	RESHMA	PROMOTED
60	59963	ZEESHAN	FAJRUDDIN	GULISTA	PROMOTED